West Hunsbury Parish Council

Serving the people of West Hunsbury

West Hunsbury Parish Council

Clerk: Mrs Alison Benson
3 Quinton Green Cottages
Quinton, Northampton NN7 2EF

Tel: 07729 608062

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 115

Bank Reconciliation as at 2016 03 31

Bank reconciliation as at 31st March 2016.

Fri, 10 Jun 2016

Asset Register 2017

A list of the assets owned by West Hunsbury Parish Council.

Mon, 27 Feb 2017

Minutes - Council Meeting 2017 04 27

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting which took place on 27th April 2017

Thu, 11 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Annual Council Meeting and Council Meeting 2017 05 18

Minutes of the Annual Parish Council meeting followed by the minutes of the Parish Council meeting which took place on 18th May 2017.

Tue, 06 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Accounts for year ending 17 03 31

Accounts for the year ending 31st March 2017

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

Variances Report for Accounts year ending 2017 03 31

Variances report for accounts for year ending 31st March 2017.

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

Bank Reconciliation as at 2017 03 31

Bank reconciliation as at year end 31st March 2017.

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

Annual Return for year ending 2017 03 31

Annual Return for year ending 31st March 2017.

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

Cheques issued 2016 04 01 - 2017 03 31

All payments made in the financial year ending 31st March 2017.

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

Minutes - Council Meeting 2017 06 15

Minutes of the council meeting which took place on 15th June 2017.

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Council Meeting 2017 07 20

Minutes of the Council Meeting which took place on 20th July 2017.

Mon, 07 Aug 2017

Tags: Minutes

External Auditors Certificate & Matters Arising Report for year ending 2017 03 31

External auditors certificate & matters arising report for year ending 31st March 2017.

Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Minutes - Council Meeting 2017 09 21

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting which took place on 21st September 2017.

Wed, 04 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Council Meeting 2017 10 19

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting which took place on 19th October 2017.

Sun, 29 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Council Meeting 2017 12 13

Agenda for the parish council meeting on 13th December 2017

Wed, 06 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - Council Meeting 2017 11 16

Minutes of the full council meeting which took place on 16th November 2017.

Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Budget 2018-19

Approved budget for 2018-19 for West Hunsbury Parish Council.

Fri, 05 Jan 2018

Agenda - Council Meeting 2018 01 18

Agenda for the Council meeting on 18th January 2018.

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - Council Meeting 2017 12 13

Minutes of the full council meeting which took place on 13th December 2017.

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Council Meeting 2018 01 18

Minutes of the meeting which took place on 18th January 2018.

Thu, 25 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Council Meeting 2018 02 22

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 22nd February 2018 at Parsons Meade.

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council Meeting 2018 03 15

Agenda for the parish council meeting on 15th March 2018.

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - Council Meeting 2018 02 22

Minutes of the parish council meeting which took place on 22nd February 2018

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Council Meeting 2018 03 15

Minutes of the meeting held on 15th March 2018.

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Asset Register 2018

A register of all assets owned by West Hunsbury Parish Council

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Agenda - Council Meeting 2018 04 26

Agenda for the next parish council meeting. All welcome to attend.

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Accounts for year ending 18 03 31

Accounts for financial year 2017-18

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Bank Reconciliation as at 2018 03 31

Bank reconciliation as at year end 31st March 2018.

Thu, 19 Apr 2018