West Hunsbury Parish Council

Serving the people of West Hunsbury

West Hunsbury Parish Council

Clerk: Mrs Alison Benson
3 Quinton Green Cottages
Quinton, Northampton NN7 2EF

Tel: 07729 608062

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 61

Accounts for year ending 17 03 31

Accounts for the year ending 31st March 2017

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

Accounts for year ending 18 03 31 DRAFT

Draft accounts for financial year 2017-18

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Agenda - Complaints Committee 2018 08 14

Agenda for the complaints committee meeting 14th August 2018

Tue, 07 Aug 2018

Agenda - Council Meeting 2017 12 13

Agenda for the parish council meeting on 13th December 2017

Wed, 06 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council Meeting 2018 01 18

Agenda for the Council meeting on 18th January 2018.

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council Meeting 2018 02 22

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 22nd February 2018 at Parsons Meade.

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council Meeting 2018 03 15

Agenda for the parish council meeting on 15th March 2018.

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council Meeting 2018 04 26

Agenda for the next parish council meeting. All welcome to attend.

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council Meeting 2018 05 17

Agenda for the parish council meeting to be held on 17th May 2018. All welcome to attend.

Thu, 10 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council Meeting 2018 06 21

Agenda for the parish council meeting to take place on 21st June 2018 at 7:30pm in Parsons Meade Community Centre. All welcome to attend

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council Meeting 2018 07 26

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on Thursday 26th July 2018 7:30pm at Parsons Meade

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Analysis of Variances

Explanation of the differences between the 2016-17 payments and receipts and the 2017-18 payment and receipts.

Thu, 24 May 2018

Annual Governance & Accountability Return 2017-18

Annual return for the year to 31st March 2018

Thu, 24 May 2018

Annual Parish Meeting Poster 2018 05 24

Annual meeting of the parish.

Fri, 18 May 2018

Tags: Community

Annual Return for year ending 2017 03 31

Annual Return for year ending 31st March 2017.

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

Asset Register 2017

A list of the assets owned by West Hunsbury Parish Council.

Mon, 27 Feb 2017

Asset Register 2018

A register of all assets owned by West Hunsbury Parish Council

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Bank Reconciliation as at 2016 03 31

Bank reconciliation as at 31st March 2016.

Fri, 10 Jun 2016

Bank Reconciliation as at 2017 03 31

Bank reconciliation as at year end 31st March 2017.

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

Bank Reconciliation as at 2018 03 31

Bank reconciliation as at year end 31st March 2018.

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Budget 2018-19

Approved budget for 2018-19 for West Hunsbury Parish Council.

Fri, 05 Jan 2018

Bullying & Harassment Policy

Bullying & Harassment Policy of West Hunsbury Parish Council

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Camp Hill Residents Association

Camp Hill Residents Association Poster

Wed, 02 May 2018

Tags: Community

Cheques issued 2016 04 01 - 2017 03 31

All payments made in the financial year ending 31st March 2017.

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct which all West Hunsbury Parish Councillors are bound by.

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Tags: Policies

Complaints Procedure

Complaints procedure of West Hunsbury Parish Council

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Correspondence & Media Policy

Correspondence & Media Policy of West Hunsbury Parish Council.

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Tags: Policies

Data Breach Policy

Policy id data protection is breached.

Mon, 21 May 2018

Tags: Policies